Over Vinckier

Thomas Vinckier
Beton extern
Ruwbouwmaterialen extern

T +32 (0)51.51.94.60
F + 32 (0)51.50.01.39
thomas@vinckier.eu

Pieter Vinckier
Chape
Maatwerk verkoop 
            
T +32 (0)51.50.00.67
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
pieter@vinckier.eu

Wim
Ruwbouwmaterialen
T +32 (0)51.51.94.68
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
wim@vinckier.eu

Louwie
Ruwbouwmaterialen
T +32 (0)51.51.94.67
F + 32 (0)56.80.15.45
louwie@vinckier.eu


Ivan
Pleister
Vloeichape

T +32 (0)497.50.00.30
F + 32 (0)51.50.01.39
ivan@vinckier.eu

Sven
Beton intern
Ruwbouwmaterialen intern

T +32 (0)51.51.94.78
M + 32 (0)493.51.14.16
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
betoncentrale@vinckier.eu

Elisabeth
Tegels: verkoop & plaatsing
Haarden: verkoop

T +32 (0)51.50.00.67
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
elisabeth@vinckier.eu

Gerdy
Tegels: aankoop
T +32 (0)51.51.94.66
F +32 (0)56.80.15.44
gerdy@vinckier.eu


Koen
Tegels: werfopvolging
T +32 (0)51.50.00.67
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
koen@vinckier.eu

Heidi
Maatwerk: dossierbeheer
T +32 (0)51.51.94.74
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
heidi@vinckier.eu

Peter
Logistiek
T +32 (0)51.51.94.76
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
peter@vinckier.eu

Anja
Receptie
T +32 (0)51.51.94.64
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
info@vinckier.eu


Geert
Maatwerk: werfopvolging
Haarden: werfopvolging

T +32 (0)51.51.94.74
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
sophie@vinckier.eu ???

Caroline
Boekhouding: aankoop
T +32 (0)51.51.94.62
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
caroline@vinckier.eu

Mieke
Boekhouding: verkoop
T +32 (0)51.51.94.61
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
mieke@vinckier.eu

Nancy
Boekhouding: financieel
T +32 (0)51.51.94.72
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
nancy@vinckier.eu


Jolien
Boekhouding: financieel
T +32 (0)51.51.94.71
F +32 (0)51.50.01.39
jolien@vinckier.eu